//
you're reading...
Musings

Samsung Global Blogger

So recently, I applied to be a “Samsung Global Blogger”, part of this really cool competition which Samsung are running to find bloggers from around the world who would be up for reporting action during the London 2012 Olympics. As I am a blogging and Olympic enthusiast, I decided to give the competition a try. Check out my entry below by clicking on the link and don’t forget to give it a cheeky like while your at it. (Spasiba!)

Link to my video entry

About lolalawal

Hi there! I'm currently a university student studying International Relations and Russian. Right now I am on my gap year in Moscow, blogging about the ins and outs of life in Russia. I am an aspiring journalsit with an interest in all things creative and media-esque

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment