//
you're reading...
Fashion Pictures, Musings

Urban Living (OOTD)

I spotted these two teenagers whilst walking home from my language school. I love the way their outfits compliment each other.


Also, isn’t it crazy how teenagers these days look so much older than their age? The girl is only 15 and yet look how much she is rocking this picture!

About lolalawal

Hi there! I'm currently a university student studying International Relations and Russian. Right now I am on my gap year in Moscow, blogging about the ins and outs of life in Russia. I am an aspiring journalsit with an interest in all things creative and media-esque

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Urban Living (OOTD)

  1. see typical Moscow street with fliers pasted everywhere on d walls……

    Posted by Esther | 18/04/2012, 10:59 pm

Leave a comment